Harry Potter mania!! Books and movies and theme parks, oh my!

Complete Harry Potter overload!

Coming in late 2009- Harry Potter Theme Park in Universal Studios, Orlando, Florida. Read more about it here.harry-potter-1.jpg

July 11- “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix” movie hits theaters. See the trailer here.

harry-potter-movie-5.jpg

July 21-“Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” book hits bookstores- preorder yours now on www.amazon.com . My official prediction: Dumbledore isn’t really dead, Snape is really good and helps Harry find the horcruxes, Harry and Voldemort fight, Voldemort dies, Snape dies

harry-potter-book-7.jpg

15 Responses to “Harry Potter mania!! Books and movies and theme parks, oh my!”


  1. 1 emoboy October 25, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    hy, Check out the pics of my new emo haircut
    on http://tinyurl.com/5bts22

  2. 2 microfinance brazil August 3, 2013 at 6:55 am

    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this website who has
    shared this fantastic piece of writing at at this time.

  3. 3 money skills August 3, 2013 at 6:58 am

    Very good post! We are linking to this particularly great content on our
    website. Keep up the great writing.

  4. 4 property investment August 3, 2013 at 7:10 am

    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy
    reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thanks a ton!

  5. 5 business finance August 3, 2013 at 7:19 am

    May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover an individual who actually knows what they’re talking about over the internet. You certainly know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people must read this and understand this side of the story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

  6. 6 concert musician August 5, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  7. 7 job description August 17, 2013 at 5:49 am

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i
    read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant post.

  8. 8 scrapbooking storage systems August 23, 2013 at 3:25 am

    You’re so awesome! I do not believe I’ve truly read something like that before.
    So nice to discover somebody with a few unique
    thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This website is one thing that is required on the internet,
    someone with a little originality!

  9. 9 buy home for sale September 6, 2013 at 4:15 am

    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult
    time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  10. 10 custom candy buffet September 13, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
    I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Many thanks!

  11. 11 Pablo January 18, 2014 at 9:53 am

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you happen to be
    a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a
    nice holiday weekend!

  12. 12 masonry February 7, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too wonderful. I really
    like what you have bought here, certainly like what you’re saying and the
    way in which by which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable
    and you still take care of to stay it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful web site.

  13. 13 online literary magazine February 27, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    I don’t even know how I stopped up here, but
    I thought this put up was once good. I don’t recognize who you’re but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  14. 14 fantastic sams prices May 16, 2014 at 12:03 am

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!


  1. 1 Another Adventure Trackback on October 6, 2010 at 10:11 am

Leave a Reply

