I’m a Gucci girl.. in a Gucci world..

Going shopping at Gucci? I’ve made it easy for you with these three Bag ‘n Shoo sets:

Bamboo slides 3″ heel $385bamboo-slides.jpg with the Peggy top handle bag fuchsia floral canvas $1,450gucci-peggy.jpg

Sunset ankle wrap wedge sandals 3.3″ heel $535 sunset-heel.jpgwith the Wave large hobo $3,150gucci-wave.jpg

Hollywood open-toe sandals 3.3″ heel $565hollywood-heels.jpgwith Black Positano med fabric tote $1,350gucci-positano.jpg

I know, I know, only 3 inch heels?? I didn’t know Gucci made anything smaller than 4 inches myself!

0 Responses to “I’m a Gucci girl.. in a Gucci world..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

